Fleetwood Mac - Mirage (VMP Exclusive, Plum Galaxy)

Fleetwood Mac - Mirage (VMP Exclusive, Plum Galaxy)

Fleetwood Mac
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl Me, Please (2024) US 

  • VMP Exclusive 
  • LP Plum Galaxy Vinyl 
  • Foil Stamped 
  • Lyric Insert 

Mirage, the soft rock follow up to its more experimental predecessor, Tusk, is the thirteenth studio album from Fleetwood Mac and features "Gypsy," "Can't Go Back," "Hold Me" and "Oh Diane." 

The VMP exclusive version of Fleetwood Mac's Mirage is pressed on 180g Plum Galaxy vinyl at GZ Vinyl. The 1LP will arrive in a single, tip-on, foil-stamped jacket with a lyric insert. The lacquers were cut from the master tapes by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.